Two Experiences In One Place
904.287.1166
Established 2005

BRICKSTONE SPECIALS & EVENT


16" Large Cheese Pizza Special

$10.99

(Monday, Wednesday, Sunday)


HAPPY HOUR ALL WEEK!

(13 High Definition 55 inch TVs)


TUESDAY TRIVIA 7:00PM

(Hosted by Dennis Miller)


THURSDAY LADIES NIGHT

(2 for 1 Drink Specials)


FRIDAY & SATURDAY

LIVE MUSIC!!


Friday 7/20/18

PARTY CARTEL

Saturday 7/21/18

CHRIS TYLER BAND

Friday 7/27/18

LUNAR COAST

Saturday 7/28/18

BOOGIE FREAKS

Friday 8/3/18

AUSTIN PARK

Saturday 8/4/18

PAUL LUNDGREN

Friday 8/10/18

7 STREET BAND

Saturday 8/11/18

VEGAS GRAY

Friday 8/17/18

PARTY CARTEL

Saturday 8/18/18

LOVE MONKEY

Friday 8/24/18

ROBBIE LITT

Saturday 8/25/18

JASON EVANS BAND

Friday 8/31/18

EXCEL