Two Experiences In One Place
904.287.1166
Established 2005

 9/​BRICKSTONE SPECIALS & EVENT


​Sunday NFL Football Ticket


16" Large Cheese Pizza Special

$10.99

(Monday and Wednesday)


HAPPY HOUR ALL WEEK!

(13 High Definition 55 inch TVs)


TUESDAY TRIVIA 7:00pm

(Hosted by Dennis Miller)


THURSDAY LADIES NIGHT

(2 for 1 Drink Specials)


FRIDAY & SATURDAY

LIVE MUSIC!!


Friday 10/5/18

CHRIS TYLER BAND

Saturday 10/6/18

NEON WHISKEY

Friday 10/12/18

DON'T CALL ME SHIRLEY

Saturday 10/13/18

7TH STREET BAND

Friday 10/19/18

PARTY CARTEL

Saturday 10/20/18

JASON EVANS BAND

Friday 10/26/18

BOOGIE FREAKS

Saturday 10/27/18

YOWSAH

Friday 11/2/18

JAY GARRETT BAND

Saturday 11/3/18

VEGAS GRAY

Friday 11/9/18

REMAINS

Saturday 11/10/18

7TH STREET BAND

Friday 11/16/18

PARTY CARTEL

Saturday 11/17/18

JASON EVANS BAND

Friday 11/23/18

STR8UP

Saturday 11/24/18

BOOGIE FREAKS

Friday 11/30/18

DON'T CALL ME SHIRLEY

Saturday 12/1/18

NEON WHISKEY

Friday 12/7/18

7TH STREET BAND

Saturday 12/8/18

BREAK EVIN

Friday 12/14/18

STR8UP

Saturday 12/15/18

VEGAS GRAY

Friday 12/21/18

PARTY CARTEL

Saturday 12/22/18

JASON EVANS BAND

Friday 12/28/18

BOOGIE FREAKS

Saturday 12/29/18

PAUL LUNDGREN